2014-2015 Board of Directors

     President: Dennis DeBaltzo
     Vice President: Matt Carson
     Secretary: Joe Zupan
     Treasurer: James Wilson
     Asst. Treasurer: Marc Waite
     Ed Patton
     John Burke III
     Donald O'Toole
     Beth Hickey
     President Ex Officio: Jeff Weber

Club Management

     Kathleen M. Stringer, General Manager
     Melanie Dunn, Director of Catering and Membership
     Debi Kula, Office Manager
     Gary Bessette, Executive Chef

About Us  |  Dining  |  Private Events  |  Cleveland Wedding Reception  |  Clifton Beach  |  For Our Members  |  Contact Us

The Clifton Club 17884 Lake Road Lakewood, OH 44107-1045 216-521-3051 FAX: 216-521-7415